Latest User Reviews

589 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
February 20, 2020
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
STD check service

they did a very good job with the service it was in and out highly recommend going once every couple of months

TT
terry thomas
February 20, 2020
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Experience 
 
4.0
Privacy 
 
4.5
Speed of Results 
 
4.5
Customer Service 
 
4.5
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Safe environment

I would use this service again because I felt safe secure no judgment and over all pleasant experience 

C
Candace
February 17, 2020
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Experience 
 
4.5
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.0
STD / STI Testing
fast and easy

fast and easy to use, but i think we should not pay extra money to review the result with a physician 

G
Guest
February 17, 2020
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Experience 
 
4.5
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
4.5
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.0
STD / STI Testing
Fast and Professional

Ordered a test and went to my chosen testing location almost immediately after. Super fast and private. 

M
MP
February 16, 2020
Overall rating 
 
1.5
Product 
 
0.5
Selection 
 
4.0
Accessories 
 
1.0
Shipping 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
0.5
Value 
 
2.0
DO NOT BUY! DO NOT TRUST!

If I could, I would give it 0 stars.  I ordered frames from Frames Direct.com on Jan 13th, 2020. On their website they said it would take 3-5 business day to receive my frames.  Immediately when I ordered the frames, I received an email that the frames were in back order, which was not posted on their website. It said I would receive my...

I
ISRLOP718
January 31, 2020
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Experience 
 
4.5
Privacy 
 
4.5
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.0
STD / STI Testing
Fast easy

It was as expected, quick results, You get what you pay for. 

AB
Arvin Barkazian
January 31, 2020
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Experience 
 
4.5
Privacy 
 
4.5
Speed of Results 
 
4.5
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Goood review

It was quick easy and no information was needed very discreet 

B
Bry
January 25, 2020
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Experience 
 
4.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
2.5
Value 
 
3.5
STD / STI Testing
Good alternative to longer tests out there

If you’re like me, the prospect of waiting for a STD test is a mind numbing and horrifying experience. So STDcheck is some thing of a godsend, because the results come quicker than usual exams. The process was very easy, and I found out that the price on offer (199, 158 with coupon) is on the cheaper side for a 10 panel. However not...

P
PatientRC
January 21, 2020
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Quick and easy.

A Very simple site that makes it easy to order tests and schedule them at your local test location. Highly recommend!

D
Dave
January 21, 2020
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
4.5
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
4.5
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Great service for health

Definitely come here!

SS
Surly sure
589 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »