Latest User Reviews

593 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
March 28, 2020
Overall rating
 
1.6
Product
 
1.0
Selection
 
3.0
Accessories
 
2.0
Shipping
 
1.5
Customer Service
 
1.0
Value
 
1.0
Eye Care
Horrible customer service!

I returned my glasses for an exchange because I could not see distance clearly. I sent several emails and called them multiple times asking one question. "were the glasses made correctly or is the prescription wrong" ? I am absolutely positive they are going to send my original glasses back to me and claim that they remade them. They didn't respond to most of...

BS
brian star
March 05, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.6
Experience
 
4.5
Privacy
 
5.0
Speed of Results
 
4.5
Customer Service
 
4.5
Value
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Martin

Pricey but quick 

M
Martin123
February 26, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Experience
 
5.0
Privacy
 
5.0
Speed of Results
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0
Value
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Pricey but quick and easy!

Easy and quick. Quality customer service at Labcorp lab. 

S
Sterling
February 25, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Experience
 
5.0
Privacy
 
5.0
Speed of Results
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0
Value
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Excellent service and discrete test that is hassle free

I’m pleased that my test really came out negative

A
aj313
February 20, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.9
Experience
 
5.0
Privacy
 
5.0
Speed of Results
 
5.0
Value
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
STD check service

they did a very good job with the service it was in and out highly recommend going once every couple of months

TT
terry thomas
February 20, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.4
Experience
 
4.0
Privacy
 
4.5
Speed of Results
 
4.5
Customer Service
 
4.5
Value
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Safe environment

I would use this service again because I felt safe secure no judgment and over all pleasant experience 

C
Candace
February 17, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.7
Experience
 
4.5
Privacy
 
5.0
Speed of Results
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0
Value
 
4.0
STD / STI Testing
fast and easy

fast and easy to use, but i think we should not pay extra money to review the result with a physician 

G
Guest
February 17, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.6
Experience
 
4.5
Privacy
 
5.0
Speed of Results
 
4.5
Customer Service
 
5.0
Value
 
4.0
STD / STI Testing
Fast and Professional

Ordered a test and went to my chosen testing location almost immediately after. Super fast and private. 

M
MP
February 16, 2020
Overall rating
 
1.5
Product
 
0.5
Selection
 
4.0
Accessories
 
1.0
Shipping
 
1.0
Customer Service
 
0.5
Value
 
2.0
DO NOT BUY! DO NOT TRUST!

If I could, I would give it 0 stars.  I ordered frames from Frames Direct.com on Jan 13th, 2020. On their website they said it would take 3-5 business day to receive my frames.  Immediately when I ordered the frames, I received an email that the frames were in back order, which was not posted on their website. It said I would receive my...

I
ISRLOP718
January 31, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.6
Experience
 
4.5
Privacy
 
4.5
Speed of Results
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0
Value
 
4.0
STD / STI Testing
Fast easy

It was as expected, quick results, You get what you pay for. 

AB
Arvin Barkazian
593 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »