Latest User Reviews

577 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
January 16, 2020
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
STD check easy & convenient

Great website to give you prescription to do a STD test. People have no insurance then this is the best thing to do. 

T
Thanh
January 10, 2020
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Life savers

fast, convenient, discrete, use these guys if you need answers now!

A
annoyingscare
January 06, 2020
Overall rating 
 
1.3
Product 
 
2.0
Selection 
 
2.0
Accessories 
 
1.0
Shipping 
 
0.5
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Value 
 
1.0
Eye Care
Limited Warrenty

Glasses were nice, prescription was right however they only stand behind the quality for 14 days.  I ordered rimless glasses and the wire broke after two months.  After contacting them, they said they would give a 50% credit but do not cover fixing the glasses.  I'm not looking to give them more money rather fix the glasses.  Go to a store, in the long...

M
MarthaT
January 05, 2020
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Great Experience, Fast Results

Great service, easy to use, private. Very quick results

L
llsan95
January 04, 2020
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Experience 
 
4.0
Privacy 
 
4.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
2nd time check, very good experience

This is my 2nd time of using the STDcheck service. I feel it is really good. They have very fast and accurate testing. Good services make feel it is reliable!

J
jzhang55995
January 03, 2020
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Great service

Great service and fast response time

J
Jmorrent22
December 31, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.0
STD / STI Testing
Would Highly Recommend

Received results in little over 24 hours, on a holiday no less!

S
silentlia30303
December 20, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.0
STD / STI Testing
Testing

A very quick, easy, discreet way to get checked. Even the emails are discreet as they come in from "Health Labs" instead of STDcheck.com. 

G
grivas01
December 13, 2019
Overall rating 
 
1.5
Product 
 
2.0
Selection 
 
2.0
Accessories 
 
1.0
Shipping 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Value 
 
2.0
Eye Care
They LIE LIE LIE......

They LIE so much....... If I could give minus 5 stars I would. The worst thing about them is that they LIE LIE LIE. Ordered contacts on 11/29. Didn’t ship. Called on 12/5 when shipping was going to happen. Was told “oh for sure no later than Monday 9th”....didn’t ship.  Called on 12/11.....they promised a “drop ship” same day, I would...

MH
Martina Hornjak
December 12, 2019
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
STD Free

Lab Corp delivered unlike any other clinic.

J
Jeremiah
577 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »