Latest Reviews

582 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
November 10, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.1
Experience 
 
4.0
Privacy 
 
4.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
4.5
Value 
 
3.0
STD / STI Testing
Very Fast

I would recommend if you want fast, incognito results. 

T
trillaqueenx3
November 09, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Great people easy process...I had problems paying so I called and everything was super easy 😬

Great website  comes in handy 

S
Shaymonay
November 07, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Easy, fast and affordable.

Overall fast and affordable. I am pleased with how secure and discreet it was. Easy, and takes about 5 minutes. I got my results the next day. 

S
Stejisslo
November 07, 2019
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Wonderful!

Unbelievably easy, convenient and quick. Everything is taken care of from the website and all you have to do is show up to your nearest clinic to submit what is needed. That’s it! The staff is very helpful especially through the phone. Online customer support is unable to do much so just call with questions and concerns! Thank you!

AP
Alyssa P
November 03, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
4.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
3.0
STD / STI Testing
Service was smooth

Process was fast and smooth. It's expensive but may be worth it.

Y
YY
October 26, 2019
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Great service

Exactly what they advertise: fast, secure and discrete. They also offer tests that most standard blood panels don't include.

L
Lee
October 22, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Experience 
 
4.5
Privacy 
 
4.5
Speed of Results 
 
4.5
Customer Service 
 
4.5
Value 
 
4.0
STD / STI Testing
Quick relief

Made a stressful situation much easier to get handled. Thanks

R1
Relieved 1
October 18, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
4.5
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
HIV RNA

Very fast and easy process. 

E
erj70949
October 17, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
4.5
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Review good

It was super fast I was in and out of there within 5mins, they asked for my id and insurance at first so I was super scared and I told them that I did it online from a private place and they said it didn’t go Thur my insurance. After they gave me a cup and told me to go pee and that was...

A
ANessa1994
October 10, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Experience 
 
4.5
Privacy 
 
4.5
Speed of Results 
 
4.5
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Std Check

This is my first time ordering through HealthLabs and I must say I will be coming back! I had no problems from start to finish. received my results the next day.

S
Shamonafrancis
582 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »