Latest Reviews

566 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
September 19, 2019
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Stdcheck.com

Married, but bad choices let me here. God forbid if i went to my dr and it was positive it’s be in my file forever for everyone to know. STD check leaves no medical record trail which was my main priority. Took test Wednesday afternoon and had results back by noon Thursday. 

R
Ryan19
September 18, 2019
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Great experience

Overall great experience.  Very fast results, very easy to find a testing center, and very easy to order the desired tests. 

B
beachmaestro1234
September 18, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.1
Experience 
 
3.0
Privacy 
 
4.5
Speed of Results 
 
4.5
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Best service

Have no bad reviews. Fast results & decent prices

C
cgonzalez
September 17, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Fast and Easy

Everything was professional and made the process a lot easier. I had been putting off getting tested and this help me so much and i'm glad i did it. Only thing is when i received the results online they are hard to understand at first. Also my test results didn't look like the 'sample test results" on the website.

L
Logan
September 13, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Experience 
 
4.5
Privacy 
 
4.0
Speed of Results 
 
4.5
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Fast and convenient

5 mins in the lab. Results in 24 hours. Most reliable service I've ever used. 

DB
Destiny Bernard
September 12, 2019
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Fast, easy, & convenient

So easy; you could do this drunk.

B
Brian
September 12, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Experience 
 
4.5
Privacy 
 
4.5
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
4.5
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Great

It was great service. Results came a day later!!

H
Happpy
September 12, 2019
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Fast, easy, confidential service

I've never had any testing done but found this to be quick and easy process.

S
Seanxict
September 10, 2019
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Experience 
 
1.5
Privacy 
 
2.5
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Value 
 
2.0
STD / STI Testing
Support is really UNhelpfull

The way they work is PUSH you to a test ASAP; and after the test appointment is set; they start to warn you about INCUBATION TIME!!! so DONT make an appointment too soon. do your reseach!! and don't trust them to be on your side; they just say 'TEST AGAIN AFTER 9 WEEKS'. which to me makes no sense at all. I've called the...

C
Chris
September 07, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Easier than I thought!

I wanted to get tested but didn't want to wait to be seen. You basically just choose your tests, print them and go to the place of testing. You can even do it that same day!

Q
Qwer123
566 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »