Latest Reviews

606 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
January 25, 2020
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Experience 
 
4.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
2.5
Value 
 
3.5
STD / STI Testing
Good alternative to longer tests out there

If you’re like me, the prospect of waiting for a STD test is a mind numbing and horrifying experience. So STDcheck is some thing of a godsend, because the results come quicker than usual exams. The process was very easy, and I found out that the price on offer (199, 158 with coupon) is on the cheaper side for a 10 panel. However not...

P
PatientRC
January 21, 2020
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Quick and easy.

A Very simple site that makes it easy to order tests and schedule them at your local test location. Highly recommend!

D
Dave
January 21, 2020
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
4.5
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
4.5
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Great service for health

Definitely come here!

SS
Surly sure
January 18, 2020
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Quick and easy

Very simple site that makes it easy to order tests and schedule them at your local test location. Highly recommend!

TR
T R N
January 18, 2020
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Easy process for peace of mind

Testing doesn't get any easier than this.  I selected the tests I wanted onine, paid online, and got tested the same day.  I had my test results in my email within 2 days.  I will continue to use this as it is EASY and responsible peace of mind.

D
David
January 16, 2020
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
STD check easy & convenient

Great website to give you prescription to do a STD test. People have no insurance then this is the best thing to do. 

T
Thanh
January 10, 2020
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
STD / STI Testing
Life savers

fast, convenient, discrete, use these guys if you need answers now!

A
annoyingscare
January 06, 2020
Overall rating 
 
1.3
Product 
 
2.0
Selection 
 
2.0
Accessories 
 
1.0
Shipping 
 
0.5
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Value 
 
1.0
Eye Care
Limited Warrenty

Glasses were nice, prescription was right however they only stand behind the quality for 14 days.  I ordered rimless glasses and the wire broke after two months.  After contacting them, they said they would give a 50% credit but do not cover fixing the glasses.  I'm not looking to give them more money rather fix the glasses.  Go to a store, in the long...

M
MarthaT
January 05, 2020
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Experience 
 
5.0
Privacy 
 
5.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
Great Experience, Fast Results

Great service, easy to use, private. Very quick results

L
llsan95
January 04, 2020
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Experience 
 
4.0
Privacy 
 
4.0
Speed of Results 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.5
STD / STI Testing
2nd time check, very good experience

This is my 2nd time of using the STDcheck service. I feel it is really good. They have very fast and accurate testing. Good services make feel it is reliable!

J
jzhang55995
606 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »